Ashbourne Chamber of Commerce is now the Ashbourne Branch of Co. Meath Chamber

At our recent AGM, the attending members voted unanimously to become the Ashbourne Branch of County Meath Chambers. Alan Tobin from Ashbourne Autoclinic and Aine Lee from DNG Tormey Lee will represent Ashbourne on the new Board of County Meath Chamber.

The County Meath Chamber Ashbourne Branch committee will be chaired by Alan Battersby and Secretary will be Ann Tighe. We wish all of the committee the very best of luck as they embark on this fantastic new journey

Send us a news story

If you know of any news worthy stories that you think would be suitable for inclusion on this page please email us at info@ashbournechamber.ie